Our Team

Check out the current members of the Macauley Lab. Click each member of the lab to read their bio.

Dr. Matthew Macauley

Assistant Professor

Roy Arav

Graduate Student

Jaesoo Jung

Graduate Student

Emily Rodrigues

Graduate Student

Hoi Pui (Emily) Chao

Research Assistant

Susmita Sarkar

Research Technician

Dharmendra Raghuwanshi

Postdoctoral Fellow

Past Lab Members

Elena Shanina (Masters student). Current location: PhD student, Universitat Basel.
Kyle Bednar (Postdoctoral fellow). Current location: Research Scientist, Janssen.
Joana Juan (Technician). Current location: Technician, The Scripps Research Institute.